Menu

Executive Team
President: Vassoula Vasiliou | president@miami.aiga.org
Vice President: Rebecca White | vicepresident@miami.aiga.org

Development
Director: Siggi Bachmann | development@miami.aiga.org

Membership
Director: Abbey Melsheimer | membership@miami.aiga.org

Communications
Open

Design4Good Team
Open

Education
Open

 



Board Alumni & Advisors

Virgiliu Diaconu | virgiliuweb@gmail.com
Laura Garcia | laurag8694@gmail.com
Gabriel Gimenez (G.G.) | contact@ggartwork.com
Arlyn Hernandez | arlyn@biotonicdesign.com
Craig Lovelock | craig.lovelock49@gmail.com

 


 

Latin Design Conference Team

Designers
Jason Torres | jason.torres@jastordest.com
Karen Villalba | karen@karenvillalba.com

Web Programmer
Virgiliu Diaconu | virgiliuweb@gmail.com

 


 

For membership questions, please contact membership@miami.aiga.org

Join AIGA promotional image
Event image
Miami · Thursday, May 18, 2017

LOADING...