Menu
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
Design for Good
Diversity and Inclusion
Featured
Sustainability
Miami Beach · Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Miami · Thursday, April 6, 2017
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Miami · Thursday, May 18, 2017
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Join AIGA promotional image
News image
Curated, an iPhone and Android app, is a col­lec­tion of great places to check out around Miami that have been carefully curated by local creatives.
June 11, 2016
News image
AIGA Miami builds a Spanish-language voter engagement campaign to create massive impact among Latino voters in Miami-Dade county
July 17, 2016
News image
AIGA‘s Get Out the Vote campaign wields the power of design to motivate the American public to register and turn out to vote in the 2016 general election, as well as local elections to come.
June 20, 2016

LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.